President

 

Suzanne Smith

smithaudiology@yahoo.com

Vice President

Fundraising

Amy Vitato

amy.vitato@kyfb.com

Vice President

Logistics/Equipment

Dan Stemple

dstemple2@att.net


Treasurer

 

Samantha Bacon

bacon3740@roadrunner.com

Public Relations

 

Brende Lott

brende.lott@icloud.com

Secretary

 

Cathy Stevens

cathylstevens@yahoo.com


Uniforms

 

Michelle Ruckdeschel

michelle.ruckdeschel@daviess.keyschools.us

Hospitality/Catering

 

Rena Hamilton

rhamilton@messenger-inquirer.com

Color Guard

 

Deeayne Mayfield

drpm326@gmail.com


Chaperone

 

Julie Stemple

jstemple77@gmail.com