President

Suzanne Smith

smithaudiology@yahoo.com

VP/Fundraising

Amy Vitato

amy.vitato@kyfb.com

VP/Logistics

Dan Stemple

djstemple2@gmail.com


Treasurer 

Samantha Bacon

bacon3740@roadrunner.com

Public Relations

Sherri Payne

bradleypayne@bellsouth.net

Secretary 

Cathy Stevens

cathylstevens@yahoo.com


Uniforms

Michelle Ruckdeschel

michelle.ruckdeschel@daviess.keyschools.us

Hospitality/Catering

Rena Hamilton

rhamilton@messenger-inquirer.com

Color Guard

Deeayne Mayfield

drpm326@gmail.com


Chaperone 

Julie Stemple

jstemple77@gmail.com